Spice it Up.

Well, as you can clearly see, this blog has been dragging a bit lately.I am having a hard time coming up with topics to write about and I’m sure you all are sick of hearing me blab on and on about the same ol’ same ol’. So I decided to make a change to this blog and try to spice things up a bit. Here’s the game plan:

Monday-Motivational Mondays.I will share one quote that has inspired me on my weight loss journey and how.

Tuesday-Tone Up Tuesdays. I will share a fitness tip or exercise to help improve your strength and overall health.

Wednesday-Weigh In Wednesday. This is the day that I will weigh in and summarize the overall successes or roadblocks of the prior week.

Thursday-Think About it Thursdays. I will share a thought or a “turning  point” in my weight loss that will hopefully motivate and inspire you all 😉

Friday-Feel Good Food Fridays. I will post a recipe that is both delicious and ideal for a low cal diet!

I hope you all enjoy the way we are gunna roll around here from now on.Please feel free to email me any thoughts or suggestions you may have 🙂

xox0

-Allison

Leave a Reply

